Paper In The Rain - EP

SKU 0100002
In stock
Product Details

Lewis McLaughlin's latest EP “Paper In The Rain” features four of original songs which showcase his eloquent and emotionally intelligent song-writing.

"Deary Me"

"Paper in The Rain"

"I See The Light"

"My Walk Home"

Save this product for later

© 2018 by Lewis McLaughlin. Proudly created with